Allergy Info & Disclaimer

Customer understands that Sugar Cinns is NOT an allergen-free, gluten-free, vegetarian or vegan bakery and its products may contain or come into contact with items or food products containing but not limited to: dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, peanuts, coconut, tree nuts, sesame seeds, flour, cocoa (chocolate), milk and sugar, and/or other allergy causing ingredients.

Most of our baked goods do contain wheat, soy, milk/dairy, eggs & gluten. We CANNOT guarantee the absence of cross-contamination from allergen causing products. Customer understands risks and agrees to notify Customer’s guests of this risk when sharing or consuming. Customer agrees to hold Sugar Cinns harmless for any allergic reactions and to indemnify Sugar Cinns in the event of any claims arising from allergic reactions.

Customer understands that Sugar Cinns is NOT a gluten-free bakery as we do NOT offer gluten-free products. Sugar Cinns cannot guarantee the absence of cross-contamination with gluten containing products. If Customers or individuals who will taste the item Customer purchases from Sugar Cinns has a gluten allergy, we recommend finding a bakery that is free from all wheat flours.